Carry Concealed... Get Certified Online!

Carry Concealed in 27 States!
Would you like to carry concealed in most of the United States all with one certification? If so, a non-resident permit issued in Virginia is what you’re looking for. There are 27 states that recognizes Virginia’s permits for concealed carry. The best part, you can get your certificate online!

The Virginia Non-Resident Concealed Carry Permit allows non-residents to obtain the concealed carry permit that is valid in the following 27 states:

Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.


Do I Qualify?
1. Must be 21 years of age

2. Must not have been deemed insane by the courts in less than five years preceding the date of application.

3. Must not be subject to a restraining or protective order.

4. Must not be convicted of a felony.

5. Must not have been convicted of two or more misdemeanors within five-year period preceding application, if one of the misdemeanors was a Class 1 misdemeanor.

6. Must not be addicted to marijuana, or be unlawful user or distributor.

7. Must not have been dishonorably discharged from the Armed Forces of the United States.

8. Must not have been convicted of any assault, battery, sexual battery within three years proceeding application.


Get Your Concealed Carry Permit. GUARANTEED!
100% Money Back Guarantee!

If there is a problem with your permit application due to the nature of our training or your certification we’ll provide you with a full 100% refund. We’ll even go the extra mile; If you ever do have a problem with your application we’ll contact the Virginia State Police and try to resolve the issue in a timely manner on your behalf.

We hold your customer experience as our highest priority. If you have any issues processing your certificate please contact us right away so we can answer any questions, make sure you’re taken care of and any issue are resolved.


How It Works
The process is simple. Just follow these simple steps and you’ll be certified in gun safety as required by the Commonwealth of Virginia.

1. Watch the free safety training program. (1 hour)

2. Pass the test. (you can retake it as many times as you need)

3. Add the certificate to your cart, register and checkout.

4. After we receive your payment you will be sent a confirmation email with your digital copy of the Virginia Non-resident certificate attached.

5. Download and print your "Non-Resident Concealed Handgun Application" here: Non-Resident Concealed Handgun Application .

6. Call the Virginia State Police at 1-804-674-2676 to request your fingerprint card.

*** If you are in the Wichita Falls, TX. area you can pickup your fingerprint card at our Training Center, 900 Van Buren Street, open Monday thru Saturday 9:00am to 6:00pm.


Now only $49 for a limited time!


Get Your Concealed Carry Permit:
GUARANTEED!
We back our service with a 100% money back guarantee. If you have any issues processing your certificate we'll make sure you’re taken care of and assist to resolve any issues.






Marvin Walls
Owner | Instructor

Certifications:
Texas Certified CHL Instructor
NRA Certified Instructor


Contact Marvin:
Email: info@virginiahandgunclass.com